logo blue bkgrnd03

Insurance Agents

 

 

Agency Manager

Customer Service Represenatives:

    Steve Tonkovich

    Sue Mercer
    Incorporated CSR and Agency Coordinator


L.C.F.B. Crown Point Office #450

Crown Point Agents

Grace Ragan ~ grace.ragan@infarmbureau.com

Ed Gajda ~ ed.gajda@infarmbureau.com

Gary Grah ~ gary.grah@infarmbureau.com

Mark Hardesty ~ mark.hardesty@infarmbureau.com

Joe Orosz ~ joe.orosz@infarmbureau.com

Dane Radoja ~ dane.radoja@infarmbureau.com

Steve Tonkovich ~ steve.tonkovich@infarmbureau.com

P.O. Box 964 

2008 N. Main 

Crown Point, IN 46307

Telephone # (219)-663-1028

Fax # (219)-322-2038

Lake County office number at NIGHT (219)-663-1029 for Crown Point


L.C.F.B. Shererville Office # 453

Schereville Agents

Sheryl Bechard ~ Sheryl.bechard@infarmbureau.com

Gary Fouts ~ gary.fouts@infarmbureau.com

2145 U.S. Hwy 41

Shererville, IN 46375

Phone: 218-322-5739

Fax: 219-322-2038

Toll Free PH: 888-898-6741


L.C.F.B. Highland Office #451

Highland Agents

Dan Bane ~ dan.bane@infarmbureau.com

Lou Micic ~ lou.micic@infarmbureau.com

Randal Reese ~ randal.reese@infarmbureau.com

William St.Clair ~ william.stclair@infarmbureau.com

2118 45th Street

Highland, IN 46322

Telephone # (219)-924-0131

Fax # (219)-924-0132


L.C.F.B. Hobart Office #452

Hobart Agents

Gail Wolfenden ~ gail.wolfenden@infarmbureau.com

Larry Pardus ~ larry.pardus@infarmbureau.com

Joseph Buikema ~ joseph.buikema@infarmbureau.com

3586 N. Hobart Road

Hobart, IN 46342

Telephone # (219)-962-5131

Fax # (219)-962-1132

new logo

© 2007, Lake County Farm Bureau, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

This web site was last updated on May 14, 2007.
Please contact the
WebDiva with any questions or concerns.